Composition of Rautaruukki’s Nomination Board – Helsinki, Finland; 04 Oct 2012 – The representatives notified by the company’s three largest shareholders have been elected to Rautaruukki’s Nomination Board. These representatives are: Kari Jarvinen, Managing Director, Solidium Oy; Risto Murto, Executive Vice-President, Investments, Varma Mutual Pension Insurance Company; and Timo Ritakallio Deputy CEO, Ilmarinen Mutual Pension Insurance Company. Kim Gran, Chairman of Rautaruukki’s Board of Directors, serves as the Nomination Board’s expert member.
Originalartikel lesen